Westmoreland County

Montross, VA

Living Here

Education

Westmoreland County offers many high quality options for public education. Westmoreland County Public Schools, an independent school division,...

Public Safety

Westmoreland County's public safety personnel are trained and ready to prevent harm to you and your property and to respond effectively to routine...

Sheriff's Office

The Westmoreland County Sheriff's Office protects you and your property by enforcing the law, dispatching emergency services, serving legal process...

Voting

NOTICENotice is hereby given that the Westmoreland County Electoral Board will hold meetings at 9 a.m. on the first Thursday of each month beginning...

Water & Sewer

Water Sewer

My Account | WS Rates Drinking Water Quality Reports (2015) Where your drinking water comes from and how you dispose of wastewater depends on where...

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:58pm
Back to Top