Westmoreland County

Montross, VA

Living Here

Education

Westmoreland County offers many high quality options for public education. Westmoreland County Public Schools, an independent school division,...

Public Safety

Westmoreland County's public safety personnel are trained and ready to prevent harm to you and your property and to respond effectively to routine...

Sheriff's Office

The Westmoreland County Sheriff's Office protects you and your property by enforcing the law, dispatching emergency services, serving legal process...

Voting

IMPORTANT NOTICEVoting Not Available at Colonial Beach Town Center Nov. 6th Colonial Beach Town Center will not be available for voting on November...

Water & Sewer

Water Sewer

My Account | WS Rates Drinking Water Quality Reports (2015) Where your drinking water comes from and how you dispose of wastewater depends on where...

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00am

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:58pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 1:30pm
Back to Top