Westmoreland County

Montross, VA

Electoral Board Meeting Notices & Minutes

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Agenda & Minutes Not Yet Posted
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:09am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 2:35pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am

Pages

Back to Top